I Will Always Be There

Tracks: 4, total time: 33:04, year: 2014, genre: experimental

S/N Time Song Title
1. 5:56 Prelude: Per aspera ad astra
2. 7:13 Your Eyes Are the Lights of Our Souls Reflected in the Sea of Our Eternal Love
3. 8:12 Late Reflection of a Broken Heart (259 Days Far)
4. 11:42 I Will Always Be There (The Lighthouse Symphony, Part 1)